Contacts

President:
Lisa Adams
dlkmadams@comcast.net

Vice-President:
Barbara Speelhoffer
barbspeelhoffer@comcast.net

Secretary:
Kim Churach
kchurach@comcast.net

Medical Education Lecture Coordinator:
Mary Keirsey
Mary_Keirsey@yahoo.com

Membership Chairperson/Treasurer:
Cheryl Wieczorek
cherylwiz@comcast.net

Regional Representative:
Cheryl Schlamb
CSchlamb@wcupa.edu

Website Chairperson:
Sue Mattei
sjmattei@comcast.net

Full Practice Authority Chairpersons:
Lisa Adams
dlkmadams@comcast.net
Lisa Johnson
Lisa.Johnson@desales.edu

Physician Assistant Representative:
Open Position

Monthly Basket Raffle/Fundraising Chairperson:
Cynthia MacDonald
Buffy Blunt

PAC Fund Chairperson:
Teresa Holman
Barb LaVerghetta
blaver1@comcast.net

Attendance Manager:
Emmie Amerine
amerinee@yahoo.com

Directory Chairperson:
Lisa Johnson
Lisa.Johnson@desales.edu

www.pacnp.org
www.aanp.org